Events Calendar | Paul Tripp

Events Calendar

Sunday, February 25 to Friday, December 31
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Preaching All-day Event Cornerstone Presbyterian Community Church, Eastwood Heights Public School, 9A Lincoln St, Eastwood NSW 2122, Australia
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Preaching All-day Event Lighthouse Evangelism, Singapore
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Preaching All-day Event Ocean City Tabernacle, 550 Wesley Avenue, Ocean City, NJ 08226
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Dangerous Calling - Japan All-day Event Japan
Saturday, July 14
Name Time Location
Dangerous Calling - Japan All-day Event Japan
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Dangerous Calling - Japan All-day Event Japan
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
Dangerous Calling - Japan All-day Event Japan
Friday, August 3
Name Time Location
Parenting: Gospel Principles That Can Radically Change Your Family All-day Event The Church at Brook Hills, 3145 Brook Highland Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35242
Saturday, August 4
Name Time Location
Parenting: Gospel Principles That Can Radically Change Your Family All-day Event The Church at Brook Hills, 3145 Brook Highland Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35242
Saturday, August 11
Name Time Location
Basecamp Men's Conference 2018 All-day Event Sydney, Australia
Friday, August 17
Name Time Location
Basecamp Men's Conference 2018 All-day Event 119 Cliff Dr, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia
Saturday, August 18
Name Time Location
Basecamp Men's Conference 2018 All-day Event 119 Cliff Dr, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia
Tuesday, September 18
Name Time Location
Chapel Services All-day Event Dallas Theological Seminary, Campbell Academic Center, Lamb Auditorium, 3909 Swiss Ave, Dallas, TX 75204
Wednesday, September 19
Name Time Location
Chapel Services All-day Event Dallas Theological Seminary, Campbell Academic Center, Lamb Auditorium, 3909 Swiss Ave, Dallas, TX 75204
Tuesday, November 19
Name Time Location
Tennessee Baptist Convention All-day Event To Be Determined