Events Calendar | Paul Tripp

Events Calendar

Friday, May 24 to Wednesday, December 31
Thursday, June 13
Name Time Location
Acts29 Regional Event - Gospel Endurance All-day Event Seven Mile Road Church, 525 Welsh Road, Philadelphia, PA 19115
Friday, August 2
Name Time Location
Basecamp Mountains All-day Event KCC Conference Centre (Katoomba) 119 Cliff Drive, Katoomba, NSW, Australia
Saturday, August 3
Name Time Location
Basecamp Mountains All-day Event KCC Conference Centre (Katoomba) 119 Cliff Drive, Katoomba, NSW, Australia
Saturday, August 10
Name Time Location
Basecamp Sydney All-day Event UNSW Roundhouse UNSW, Anzac Parade, Kensington, NSW, Australia
Friday, August 30
Name Time Location
Canvas - A Conference on Theology and Creativity All-day Event Calvary Chapel Costa Mesa, 3800 S. Fairview St., Santa Ana, CA 92704
Saturday, August 31
Name Time Location
Canvas - A Conference on Theology and Creativity All-day Event Calvary Chapel Costa Mesa, 3800 S. Fairview St., Santa Ana, CA 92704
Monday, February 3
Name Time Location
2020 Bethlehem Conference for Pastors + Church Leaders All-day Event Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, February 4
Name Time Location
2020 Bethlehem Conference for Pastors + Church Leaders All-day Event Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, February 5
Name Time Location
2020 Bethlehem Conference for Pastors + Church Leaders All-day Event Minneapolis, MN